Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes For the Soul

Soul Messages Lavish Love Notes For the Soul Soul Messages are fifty loving messages skillfully created to counter the limiting beliefs that are at the core of your difficult situations and unhealed life patterns By working with a Soul Message c

  • Title: Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes For the Soul
  • Author: Phyllis Capanna
  • ISBN: 9781311002204
  • Page: 179
  • Format: ebook
  • Soul Messages are fifty loving messages skillfully created to counter the limiting beliefs that are at the core of your difficult situations and unhealed life patterns By working with a Soul Message card daily, weekly or even monthly, you gain a deeper understanding of these core and often universally held beliefs and learn practical tips for how to heal them If you arSoul Messages are fifty loving messages skillfully created to counter the limiting beliefs that are at the core of your difficult situations and unhealed life patterns By working with a Soul Message card daily, weekly or even monthly, you gain a deeper understanding of these core and often universally held beliefs and learn practical tips for how to heal them If you are looking for greater self esteem, fulfillment, confidence and self expression, the Soul Messages will guide you with uncanny wisdom, unfailing gentleness and down to earth good humor.For readers who love Dr Wayne Dyer and Louise Hay, Soul Messages is an inspiration oracle deck and book set that will transform their lives with greater self esteem, fulfillment, confidence and self expression by helping to expose and heal outmoded beliefs that are keeping them small and unfulfilled.

    • Best Download [Phyllis Capanna] ↠ Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes For the Soul || [Psychology Book] PDF ☆
      179 Phyllis Capanna
    • thumbnail Title: Best Download [Phyllis Capanna] ↠ Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes For the Soul || [Psychology Book] PDF ☆
      Posted by:Phyllis Capanna
      Published :2019-07-17T18:21:31+00:00

    About "Phyllis Capanna"

    1. Phyllis Capanna

      What is Life but one mysterious, frightening, impossible, inspiring transformation after another I am a writer, drummer, songwriter, singer, aspiring furniture restorer, casual gardener, a brainstorming, improvising, cast iron skillet wielding woman, whose one consistency in life has been returning to the empty page with a fast pen and an open heart I am in recovery from active addiction, from childhood lack of silliness, and from self seriousness disease which include differential diagnoses of Fun Impairment Disorder and Compulsive Victim Credentialing Syndrome, to name a few My partner, as in lover friend special person, is a woman I have chosen to explore Otherhood instead of Motherhood, and I did steal that As soon as I re find the blog it came from, I ll post a link.My writing practice has lead me to write a book of poem prayers for folks who pray to To Whom It May Concern, a set of Soul Message cards , loving messages to you from the Universe, the companion book for the cards, called aptly enough, Soul Messages, a blog about joy that s really about my spiritual life, and other books, guides, workshops, and writings, centered around the themes of recovery, spirituality, creativity and soul care.What I Care AboutWriting is my natural state, my oxygen and my lungs Next to tying my shoes and reading, writing is one of the essential miracles of my life Each of them was so hard, I still remember learning how to do them I ve been taking refuge in the blank page, trusting the direct transmission from heart to pen so long that it is the major way I connect with source wisdom I also connect with you, the reader and co traveller on this path.What path is that It s the path of becoming who I truly am, the path of knowing that there is, indeed, to life, always , a never ending process of transformation It s the path of people who struggle with Can I heal and for whom life has sometimes gone terribly wrong It s the path of redemption and transformation, hope and inspiration.As a kid, I sensed that the world could be and I thought should be a magical place, magical than anyone was willing to allow it to be Now, as an adult, I see that we are free to create our own reality Reality is what you intend with your heart and with your hands actions to come to pass My writing is my love letter to you, to myself, to life The reality I intend to create through my writing and with your companionship is a world full of loving, healthy people, a world that is thriving, a world that is at peace I tell you, because I know, you can heal Healing is always possible Follow me I will show you how, as I learn and as we learn together Everything you need you already have I simply help you find it.

    402 thoughts on “Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes For the Soul”

    1. This is my own book, so I'm not going to review it! However, I would encourage you, if you've gotten this far, to check it out if you are looking for a daily companion to infuse your personal growth work with new ideas and loving reminders that you are much more brilliant, powerful and blessed than you probably give yourself credit for.


    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *